Sunday, March 21, 2010

Sharks @ Oilers

Dreams of theare quickly fading into the
The
are finishing up their last long road trip of the season, tonight's opponent none other then the
going into the game the were trying to snap a 5 game losing streak. Which they
DIDN'T, really come on they are seriously the worst team in the


So there is obviously something wrong with the team. Is it
the Coach
or maybe
it is the on ice leadership, that they have...
Now I know I shouldn't be

at anyone in particular, because its a team sport. But this is getting sad. The Sharks haven't lost this many games in regulation since

There are no more excuse they need to step up and play hockey like we know they can. Nothing else can be said, I'm one of those die hard Fin loving fans, so win or lose, I'll be there...
GO SHARKS

No comments:

Post a Comment