
Sharks scored first and that's a great sign, for the team. It only took 41 seconds of the 1st period before Mr. USA himself (Pavelski) put the Puck in the back of the net.
Boy the physical play picked up right where it left off two night prior in game five. Avalanche player McLeod was one again in the middle of all the dirty plays.
I was trying to give Heatley a few games back before I mention his play on the ice, but I cant wait any longer. First off he doesn't look like the Heater from the regular season, something is off. He looks like s uncomfortable out there, like he is laboring, on top of that he isn't skating he standing still. To me it looks like he isn't trying...
Man, if you watched this game then you know how many whistles they faced. No they were not penalties, both teams managed to stay out of the box most of the night. Instead the whistles were for off sides, puck out of play, icings, and my favorite the hand pass.
The one problem that has plagued the Sharks the whole series is the blue line. They let the Avalanche walk right in the zone. They are not giving them any pressure, or making it the least bit hard for them.

Sharks are coming back to the bay area, series winners. They are coming home to the happiest fans in the NHL...


























Here is the problem; I am not joking. Heater is listed day to day with an undisclosed injury. Because of the injury, the head honchos recalled Dwight 












