Now according to the announcer the Cowboys were playing but from what I seen, it didn't look like they showed. Now I don't know what their mind set was but its wasn't on the game that was for sure. Incomplete passes, dropped passes, the list goes on and on. Tony Romo needs to get his head out of the clouds and the Defense needs to protect him more, allowing Romo to get sacked five times is horrible. The offense needs to be able to do something on the third down besides standing their and look pretty. Because out of 14 third downs we only did something 3 damn times, that's uncalled for.
They need a leader, on and off the field and if Romo and Phillips cant do it, then Mr. Jerry Jones needs to bring someone in that can do that. I have been saying that we need a new quarterback since that problem with Jessica Simpson, I want players who want to play, and want the ball. People can talk all the crap they want about T.O but he was a damn good player and backed his talk with points. We cant depend on two receivers to get it done, not to take anything away from Barber and Witten, but seriously something needs to happen because if one of these guys goes down they're screwed.
Am I the only one who sees this problem?
No comments:
Post a Comment