Game one of the
Between
Yankees Loss 6-1
But true to their boring commentators
They kept us updated on the stupid ass weather, which a child could of told us, since it was(pouring)
They made sure we knew which celebrities were at the game, and where they sat...
Like we didn't know stars were going to be there
In the battle to who would screw the game up first; the Winner is, go figure
Call on Robbie Cano, check swing, they called it a strike even FOX thought so...
Oh but Joe did strike, but just not first...![]()







No comments:
Post a Comment