Welcome Home New York Yankees 
Its a wrap people, the Twins are down. The Yankees swept them in three. How proud are you of them? If are half the fans that my twitter friends and I are then you were going just as nuts as we were.

Its a wrap people, the Twins are down. The Yankees swept them in three. How proud are you of them? If are half the fans that my twitter friends and I are then you were going just as nuts as we were.
Ladies all I can say was that the Rally Bra was a great idea, and it worked in both games. We're going to need them in the next series against those damn Angles. This game was much like the last one against, scoreless and hit less till late in the game. Once again the Twins broke the cherry but once they did it was all New York.Some of the crap, the Twins fans did actually said was uncalled for, chanting 'you suck' when Jeter came to bat, and a 'steroid' chant for Alex. Yankees fans don't do that kind of crap, we might boo, but we don't make it personal.
After all their bullshit, the Twins walked Tex, A-Rod, and Godzilla, in that order. The Yankees had homer's from Jorgie boy and A-Rod plus Robbie and once again Jorgie had RBI's.
So let the boys celebrate they deserve it...
Till Friday my die hard Yankees fans, try to get some rest for the next series


No comments:
Post a Comment